logo Alkmaar
Alkmaar
burgemeester Piet Bruinooge
wethouder Fysieke Pijler Marcel van Zon
wethouder Pijler Economie & Werk Pieter Dijkman
wethouder Sociale Pijler Marcel van Zon
coördinator G40-stedennetwerk Ester Fabriek: efabriek@alkmaar.nl; 06 4108 7816

logo Almelo
Almelo
burgemeester Arjen Gerritsen
wethouder Fysieke Pijler Jan Martin van Rees
wethouder Pijler Economie & Werk Arjen Maathuis
wethouder Sociale Pijler Eugene van Mierlo
coördinator G40-stedennetwerk Dick Bosveldd.bosveld@almelo.nl; 053 4893 133 

logo Almere
Almere
burgemeester Franc Weerwind 
wethouder Fysieke Pijler Maaike Veeningen
wethouder Pijler Economie & Werk Jan Hoek
wethouder Sociale Pijler Aldrik Dijkstra
coördinator G40-stedennetwerk Jan Kuitjkuit@almere.nl; 06 2290 4827 

logo Alphen aan den Rijn
Alphen aan den Rijn
burgemeester Liesbeth Spies 
wethouder Fysieke Pijler Gert-Jan Schotanus
wethouder Pijler Economie & Werk Gerard van As
wethouder Sociale Pijler Han de Jager
coördinator G40-stedennetwerk Samantha Zohlandt: szohlandt@alphenaandenrijn.nl; 06 4697 2956

logo AmersfoortAmersfoort
burgemeester Lucas Bolsius 
wethouder Fysieke Pijler Astrid Janssen
wethouder Pijler Economie & Werk Koser Kaya
wethouder Sociale Pijler Cees van Eijk
coördinatoren G40-stedennetwerk Edwin Scherbeijn: e.scherbeijn@amersfoort.nl; 06 4694 8641

logo apeldoorn
Apeldoorn
burgemeester John Berends
wethouder Fysieke Pijler Jeroen Hoon
wethouder Pijler Economie & Werk Mark Sandmann
wethouder Sociale Pijler Nathan Stukker
coördinator G40-stedennetwerk Victor Ledeboer: v.ledeboer@apeldoorn.nl; 06 2718 9145

logo ArnhemArnhem
burgemeester Ahmed Marcouch
wethouder Fysieke Pijler Cathelijne Bouwkamp
wethouder Pijler Economie & Werk Jan van Dellen
wethouder Sociale Pijler n.n.b.
coördinator G40-stedennetwerk Inez Rensink: inez.rensink@arnhem.nl; 026 377 4812

Assen
logo Assen
burgemeester Marco Out
wethouder Fysieke Pijler Gea Smit
wethouder Pijler Economie & Werk Roald Leemrijse
wethouder Sociale Pijler Harmke Vlieg
coördinator G40-stedennetwerk François Kloosterhuis: f.kloosterhuis@assen.nl06 3017 1025

logo Breda

Breda
burgemeester Paul Depla
wethouder Fysieke Pijler Paul de Beer
wethouder Pijler Economie & Werk Boaz Adank
wethouder Sociale Pijler Miriam Haagh
coördinator G40-stedennetwerk Brenda Kreetz: bs.kreetz@breda.nl; 06 2730 9816

logo delftDelft
burgemeester Marja van Bijsterveldt
wethouder Fysieke Pijler Karin Schrederhof
wethouder Pijler Economie & Werk Bas Vollebregt
wethouder Sociale Pijler Hatte van der Woude
coördinator G40-stedennetwerk Maria Berger: mberger@delft.nl;  06 

logo deventerDeventer
burgemeester Andries Heidema
wethouder Fysieke Pijler n.n.b.
wethouder Pijler Economie & Werk Jan Jaap Kolkman
wethouder Sociale Pijler Jan Jaap Kolkman
coördinator G40-stedennetwerk Edwin van Staveren: e.van.staveren@deventer.nl; 0570 693 810

logo DordrechtDordrecht
burgemeester Wouter Kolff
wethouder Fysieke Pijler Marco Stam
wethouder Pijler Economie & Werk Maarten Burggraaf
wethouder Sociale Pijler Peter Heijkoop
coördinator G40-stedennetwerk Hans van Broekhoven: hl.van.broekhoven@dordrecht.nl; 078 770 4186 

logo EdeEde
burgemeester René Verhulst
wethouder Fysieke Pijler Lex Hoefsloot
wethouder Pijler Economie & Werk Willemien Vreugdenhil
wethouder Sociale Pijler Hester Veldman
coördinator G40-stedennetwerk Maarten Riemersma: maarten.riemersma@ede.nl; 0318 680 869 

logo EindhovenEindhoven
burgemeester John Jorritsma 
wethouder Fysieke Pijler n.n.b.
wethouder Pijler Economie & Werk Stein Steenbakkers
wethouder Sociale Pijler Renate Richters
coördinator G40-stedennetwerk Jorie Mulder: j.mulder@eindhoven.nl ; 06 2844 9632 en 040 2382 625  

logo EmmenEmmen
burgemeester Eric van Oosterhout 
wethouder Fysieke Pijler Jisse Otter
wethouder Pijler Economie & Werk Bouke Arends
wethouder Sociale Pijler Raymond Wanders
coördinator G40-stedennetwerk Leen-Jan van Straten: lj.vanstraten@emmen.nl; 0591 689 410

logo EnschedeEnschede
burgemeester Onno van Veldhuizen
wethouder Fysieke Pijler n.n.b.
wethouder Pijler Economie & Werk Patrick Wielman
wethouder Sociale Pijler n.n.b.
coördinator G40-stedennetwerk Toon Bom: a.bom@enschede.nl; 06 5339 8428

logo GoudaGouda
burgemeester Milo Schoenmaker
wethouder Fysieke Pijler Rogier Tetteroo
wethouder Pijler Economie & Werk Thierry van Vugt
wethouder Sociale Pijler Corine Dijkstra
coördinator G40-stedennetwerk Ayrin van Dal-Peters: ayrin.dal-peters@gouda.nl; 06 4813 5682

logo GroningenGroningen
burgemeester Peter den Oudsten 
wethouder Fysieke Pijler Roeland van der Schaaf
wethouder Pijler Economie & Werk Joost van Keulen
wethouder Sociale Pijler Mattias Gijsbertsen
coördinator G40-stedennetwerk Laurens Huis in 't Veld: laurens.huis.int.veld@groningen.nl; 050 367 8302

 

logo haarlem
Haarlem
burgemeester Jos Wienen 
wethouder Fysieke Pijler n.n.b.
wethouder Pijler Economie & Werk Floor Roduner
wethouder Sociale Pijler n.n.b.
coördinator G40-stedennetwerk Lex Hendriksen: ahendriksen@haarlem.nl; 023 511 32 51

logo haarlemmermeerHaarlemmermeer
burgemeester Onno Hoes (wnd.)
wethouder Fysieke Pijler n.n.b.
wethouder Pijler Economie & Werk Ap Reinders
wethouder Sociale Pijler n.n.b.
coördinator G40-stedennetwerk Linda Bouw: l.bouw@haarlemmermeer.nl; 06 1318  5114

logo Heerlen
Heerlen
burgemeester Ralf Krewinkel
wethouder Fysieke Pijler n.n.b.
wethouder Pijler Economie & Werk Martin de Beer
wethouder Sociale Pijler n.n.b.
coördinator G40-stedennetwerk Prosper Hensen: p.henssen@heerlen.nl; 06 5467 7691

logo HelmondHelmond
burgemeester Elly Blanksma-van den Heuvel
wethouder Fysieke Pijler Gaby van den Waardenburg
wethouder Pijler Economie & Werk Jos van Bree
wethouder Sociale Pijler Cathalijne Dortmans
coördinator G40-stedennetwerk Evelien Kostermans: e.kostermans@helmond.nl; 0492 587 199

logo HengeloHengelo
burgemeester Sander Schelberg
wethouder Fysieke Pijler Gerard Gerrits
wethouder Pijler Economie & Werk Mariska ten Heuw
wethouder Sociale Pijler Claudio Bruggink
coördinator G40-stedennetwerk Diele Biemold: d.biemold@hengelo.nl; 06 1188 5903

logo 's-hertogenbosch
's-Hertogenbosch
burgemeester Jack Mikkers
wethouder Fysieke Pijler Roy Geers 
wethouder Pijler Economie & Werk Jan Hoskam 
wethouder Sociale Pijler Huib van Olden
coördinator G40-stedennetwerk Sander de Vuyst: s.devuyst@s-hertogenbosch.nl;  06 5523 4965 

logo Hilversum
Hilversum
burgemeester Pieter Broertjes
wethouder Fysieke Pijler Floris Voorink
wethouder Pijler Economie & Werk Wimar Jaeger
wethouder Sociale Pijler Angelika Pelsink
coördinator G40-stedennetwerk Esther van Rossume.rossum@hilversum.nl; 06 2508 4857

logo HoornHoorn
burgemeester Jan Nieuwenburg
wethouder Fysieke Pijler Ben Tap
wethouder Pijler Economie & Werk Kholoud al Mobayed
wethouder Sociale Pijler Samir Bashara
coördinator G40-stedennetwerk Matthijs van der Horstm.vd.horst@hoorn.nl; 06 1531 5809

logo leeuwarden
Leeuwarden
burgemeester Ferd Crone
wethouder Fysieke Pijler Henk Deinum
wethouder Pijler Economie & Werk Friso Douwstra
wethouder Sociale Pijler Herwil van Gelder
coördinator G40-stedennetwerk Frouke de Vries: frouke.devries@leeuwarden.nl; 058 233 8995

logo LeidenLeiden
burgemeester Henri Lenferink
wethouder Fysieke Pijler Martine Leewis
wethouder Pijler Economie & Werk Yvonne van Delft
wethouder Sociale Pijler Marleen Damen
coördinator G40-stedennetwerk Pieter van der Straaten: p.van.der.straaten@leiden.nl; 06 1516 9888

logo LelystadLelystad
burgemeester Ina Adema
wethouder Fysieke Pijler Janneke Sparreboom
wethouder Pijler Economie & Werk John van den Heuvel
wethouder Sociale Pijler Nelly den Os
coördinator G40-stedennetwerk Geert-Jan Put: gj.put@lelystad.nl; 06 1332 3228

logo MaastrichtMaastricht
burgemeester Annemarie Penn-te Strake 
wethouder Fysieke Pijler Gert-Jan Krabbendam
wethouder Pijler Economie & Werk Vivianne Heijnen
wethouder Sociale Pijler Bert Jongen
coördinator G40-stedennetwerk Rhea Reints: rhea.reints@maastricht.nl; 06 2565 8987 

logo NijmegenNijmegen
burgemeester Hubert Bruls  
wethouder Fysieke Pijler Harriët Tiemens
wethouder Pijler Economie & Werk Monique Esselbrugge
wethouder Sociale Pijler n.n.b.
coördinator G40-stedennetwerk H. van Oerle: h.van.oerle@nijmegen.nl; 06 5024 7816 

logo OssOss
burgemeester Wobine Buijs-Glaudemans 
wethouder Fysieke Pijler Johan van der Schoot 
wethouder Pijler Economie & Werk Frank den Brok
wethouder Sociale Pijler Gé Wagemakers
coördinator G40-stedennetwerk Peggy van Vliet: p.van.vliet@oss.nl; 06 2902 3896

logo RoosendaalRoosendaal
burgemeester Jacques Niederer
wethouder Fysieke Pijler Toine Theunis 
wethouder Pijler Economie & Werk Cees Lok
wethouder Sociale Pijler Klaar Koenraad
coördinator G40-stedennetwerk Emile Dijkstra: e.dijkstra@roosendaal.nl; 06 2410 9536

logo schiedamSchiedam
burgemeester Cor Lamers 
wethouder Fysieke Pijler Fahid Minhas
wethouder Pijler Economie & Werk Marcel Bregman
wethouder Sociale Pijler Patricia van Aaken
coördinator G40-stedennetwerk Roland de Vreede: r.d.vreede@schiedam.nl; 010 219 1006
logo Sittard-GeleenSittard-Geleen
burgemeester Sjraar Cox 
wethouder Fysieke Pijler Kim Schmitz
wethouder Pijler Economie & Werk Pieter Meekels
wethouder Sociale Pijler Leon Geilen
coördinator G40-stedennetwerk Denis Crompvoets: denis.crompvoets@sittard-geleen.nl; 046 477 8600

logo TilburgTilburg
burgemeester Theo Weterings
wethouder Fysieke Pijler n.n.b.
wethouder Pijler Economie & Werk Erik  de Ridder
wethouder Sociale Pijler n.n.b.
coördinator G40-stedennetwerk Jack de Swart: Jack.de.swart@tilburg.nl; 06 1088 4642

logo Venlo
Venlo
burgemeester Antoin Scholten 
wethouder Fysieke Pijler Marij Pollux
wethouder Pijler Economie & Werk Erwin Boom
wethouder Sociale Pijler Frans Schatorjé
coördinator G40-stedennetwerk Harry Smeets: hijmsmeets@venlo.nl; 06 5040 8156

logo Zaanstad
Zaanstad
burgemeester Jan Hamming
wethouder Fysieke Pijler Hans Krieger
wethouder Pijler Economie & Werk Gerard Ram
wethouder Sociale Pijler Songül Mutluer
coördinator G40-stedennetwerk Herman Swen: h.swen@zaanstad.nl; 075 655 2277

logo Zoetermeer
Zoetermeer
burgemeester Charlie Aptroot 
wethouder Fysieke Pijler n.n.b.
wethouder Pijler Economie & Werk Mariëtte van Leeuwen
wethouder Sociale Pijler n.n.b.
coördinator G40-stedennetwerk Koen van Bemmel: k.van.bemmel@zoetermeer.nl; 079 346 9552

logo ZwolleZwolle
burgemeester Henk Jan Meijer 
Fysieke Pijler Ed Anker
wethouder Pijler Economie & Werk René de Heer
wethouder Sociale Pijler Klaas Sloots
coördinator G40-stedennetwerk Harry van Bommelh.van.bommel@zwolle.nl; 06 1830 5907